Vision and Mission

Safwa Islamic Bank is a fully integrated Islamic bank combining solid Islamic values with modern technology and innovation that characterize the best of modern banking. Our focus at Safwa Islamic Bank is on the needs of each of our customers. We are a customer-centric organization with close Retail Banking service and understanding forming the base of each of our client relationships.

To achieve these goals we have set solid foundations and standards for our Vision and Mission represented in the following:

Our Vision

Leading Islamic banking to serve all spectrums of the society.

Our Mission

To provide distinctive and innovative services emanating from the divine principles of Islam to build lasting and solid partnerships and to maximize benefits to all stakeholders.

Our Values

  • Innovation: At Safwa Islamic Bank, we adhere to the principles of innovation and distinguish ourselves as a pioneering financial institution by combining traditional Islamic values with the latest technology and innovative products and services; thus delivering the best of modern Islamic banking.
  • Knowledge: At Safwa Islamic Bank, our guiding principle of banking is inspired by the knowledge and doctrines embodied within the Islamic Sharia Principles. Built from these strong foundations, we are proud to introduce the new standard of modern Islamic banking in Jordan.
  • Quality: Structuring products and providing service is implemented with the same principle of delivering quality through perfection. At Safwa Islamic Bank our wide array of solution driven products and services are created in harmony with our customers’ specific financial needs.
  • Value: Defined by our modern Islamic banking approach and the success of our customers, our commitment is to deliver value and measurable returns by providing the finest banking service available. It is our valued belief at Safwa Islamic Bank that our customer’s benefit is key to our success.
  • World Class Service: At Safwa Islamic Bank we are a customer-centered modern Islamic banking institution that bases each of its relationships on unparalleled Retail Banking service and understanding. We care, we listen and we constantly deliver world class service.

الرؤية و الرسالة

بنك صفوة الإسلامي هو مصرف إسلامي متكامل، جمع القيم الإسلامية الراسخة مع التكنولوجيا الحديثة والابتكار التي تمتاز بها أفضل الأعمال المصرفية الحديثة. وينصب جل اهتمامنا في بنك صفوة الإسلامي على احتياجات كل من المتعاملين معنا.

في مؤسستنا، المتعامل هو المحور، أما الخدمة الشخصية الوثيقة والتفهم فهما عماد علاقتنا مع المتعاملين.

ولتحقيق أهدافه فقد وضع البنك أسسا ومعايير واضحة لرؤياه ومهمته تتمثل بما يلي:

رؤيتنا

ريادة العمل المصرفي الإسلامي لخدمة جميع أطياف المجتمع.

 

رسالتنا

تقديم خدمات متميزة و مبتكرة نابعة من مبادئ الدين الإسلامي الحنيف تهدف الى بناء شراكة دائمة و تحقيق أفضل منفعة لجميع الأطراف.

 

قيمنا

  • الإبداع: نحن في بنك صفوة الإسلامي نتمسك بمبادئ الإبداع والإبتكار ونميز أنفسنا كمؤسسة مالية رائدة من خلال الجمع بين القيم الإسلامية الحقيقية مع أحدث التقنيات العالمية والمنتجات والخدمات المبتكرة. وبالتالي تقديم أفضل الخدمات المصرفية الإسلامية العصرية.

  • المعرفة: نحن في بنك صفوة الإسلامي نعتمد منظومة سياسات تمويلية وقوانين ولوائح عمل مستمدة من أحكام وضوابط الشريعة الاسلامية. ونحن فخورون بتقديم مفهوم جديد من الخدمات المصرفية الإسلامية العصرية في الأردن.

  • الجودة: في بنك صفوة الإسلامي لدينا مجموعة واسعة من الحلول التي تمت ترجمتها عبر منتجات وخدمات تم إبداعها بالتناغم التام مع الحاجات التمويلية والمالية لمتعاميلينا. حيث تم تصميم هذه الخدمات والمنتجات المصرفية وفق مبدأ الإتقان المرتكز على الجودة.

  • القيمة المضافة: إن مفهوم العمل المصرفي الإسلامي المعاصر ونجاح متعاميلينا هو انعكاس لإلتزامنا في تقديم قيمة حقيقية ومضافة وعوائد مجدية من خلال توفير أرقى الخدمات المصرفية المتاحة، والنابعة من إيماننا المطلق في بنك صفوة الإسلامي بأن تلبية تطلعات متعاميلينا وتحقيق قيمة مضافة لهم هو مفتاح نجاحنا.

  • الخدمات ضمن أرفع المستويات العالمية: نحن في بنك صفوة الإسلامي قمنا ببناء وتصميم كافة منتجاتنا وخدماتنا العصرية بناء على فهم عميق ومستوف لحاجات متعاميلينا وتطلعاتهم لنضمن لهم تجربة مصرفية فريدة ضمن أرفع المستويات العالمية.